You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for 🎨 Mr.M Art Contest #5 ✏️ / 🎭 Week's Theme: Mythological Characters & Creatures ⚡️🐉♏️

in #mrm-artcontest6 years ago

woah woah, this is such an amazing work, @ianceaz !!! love it ! the kraken is always going to be one of my fav mythological monster !!! * ___ *

i really like how you ink, also <3 such good, steady line art, bold where it needs to be bold and well detailed * ___ *

the colours are also very nice ! it makes me want to learn how to colour !!! wowow !!!

GOOD LUCK IN THE COMP~

<3

upvotes and resteems

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Hope you enjoyed checking out the process of my illustration. Hope you'd check more of my works in the future

sure will :> i've added u to follow ! \o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83