The Brave Medical Experts

in #mrna3 years ago

Have I told you……. about the brave medical experts?

Risking their professions, their livelihood and probably their lives for the pursuit of truth just to save those that lacked the knowledge.

together_952x592.png

I salute these medical experts. Not only are they brave, they are more than experts in their medical field.

Indifference Can Be Very Dangerous


Indifference kills a nation; probably even the human race in these times of great confusion.

I say this because I already can see the reactions of people on the other side of this coin; this mRNA vaccines program that is dividing people and families around the world. Just be sure to match the bravery and credentials of these real people before even making your nasty comments.

Research on your own, examine your soul, because I believe this is the main but hidden message of these brave and real experts.

I am no medical expert, I do not claim to be one I must be clear about it. But I am no dumb ass fool either; so I present to you these experts. It is to their merit that I present to you their own words and not mine.

idiotic_952x592.png

How Idiotic Can People Go?


I saw one video post wherein the first person on the line is already carried by an ambulance in full view of those behind. I pity the one taken to the hospital, or probably the morgue who knows.

But I shook my head in disbelief to the people that were next in line, because they are still presenting themselves to an experimental mRNA jab even with the clear consequential evidence at the front, right before their very eyes!

I am no fool, so do are these brave and real people. Listen to what they say on these links below:

Bitchute:
Direct To The Point – THE BRAVE MEDICAL EXPERTS

Brighteon:
Direct To The Point – THE BRAVE MEDICAL EXPERTS

End.

Just in case you want to help my works:

  1. Purchase my self-published book at Amazon on Atmospheric Energy as applied to lighting: Atmospheric Electricity – Offgrid Lighting

  2. I do remote server admin, website admin, programming on Linux Python, database, data recovery, and more. Email me at: [email protected]

  3. Direct donation of any amount to my Paypal account: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79