My favorite game

in #mso6 years ago

Sports and games play an important part in the life of everyone. There is saying "Work while you work, play while you play; that is the way to be cheerful and gay". This saying shows the value of sports and games. We, students should play games after a day's hard work in the class-room.
football-1807520_1280.jpg
I am very keen on sports and games. I play badminton, tennis, hockey, basketball, and football. Of all these games I like football best. It is played everywhere and is loved and admired by all. Thousands of people go to the play-ground to watch and interesting football match. It charms all types of people.
soccer-1457988_1280.jpg
I have played football since my childhood. Now I am the captain of my school team. I have and ambition to become a famous footballer. I have gained a lot of benefit from playing football. It gives me pleasure and strength. It also teaches me lessons in obedience, patience, and team-spirit. For these reasons I like football better than any other games.
child-613199_1280.jpg

Sort:  

တျခားအေကာင့္ေတြ48voteရတယ္ကိုမ်ိဳးအေကာင့္က20ေက်ာ္ပဲတက္တယ္ဘာျဖစ္လို႔လဲ

VP 80 ေရာက္သြားလုိ႔ျဖစ္မယ္

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56