Who says

in #mso6 years ago

imageFrog centipede walking cat learns boosted thought
"I have two legs Difficulty walking right hands once cite the wrong steps turn left and right, find a taxi. However handle legs, there are countless.
How, I do not know how to walk quite a strange centipede legs is the first step after the other leg out of his legs, "How do you control

Events go ... without the frog asked ...
"How many legs does walk, I can already imagine how carefully the control of each leg is very easy"

"I came along the same issue from birth. I've never thought about. We must solve anyway so getting a coconut palm ... Think I will," a moment to stop and think ...!

The thought of a centipede in the first leg as well as what the track after the first leg is moved to do what she must move out legs when reviewing models and inserts the wrong steps to be able to walk along the south end is going to have to cower

So the frog says "another centipede to ask these kinds of questions will never understand ...! My own never smoked had no problem walking a prompt question. Now I hardly even walk ended in the first leg." How do I know?

We are pulling even when they are peaceful. But when we talk to each other is their problem and i gotta go with them by listening to a rather confused.

Life level MUA MUA fair enough if nothing burns there. Other people see the good life ... Stallone.
this person
Gem having to save money ... but when a handsome boyfriend and I saw so many ... yourself ... I think! Finally my mind will eventually be infected burns.
Who says just go walking regularly, and in no way be put to shame.
Credit image from facebook.

@naw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91