5 photos that are so hot right now // jfolkmann's photography Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Week 19

in #msp-curation6 years ago

Episode 1 (15).jpg

As part of the Minnow Support Community Curation project, each week I will select 5 photography posts using the MSP-Curation Account! Each post will be upvoted by @msp-curation and one will be resteemed by the official @minnowsupport account.

This week's photographers are:

@mrstrange, @francuzzz, @ricpicks, @tobypics, @kudriavceva

There are so many amazing photographers on Steemit that deserve recognition. I hope you spend the time to give these incredible individuals some upvotes for sharing their talent with us.

NOTE: Make sure you use the hashtag #mspphoto to catch my eye

This week's posts:


Daily photos // by @mrstrange

strange.jpg

Effortlessly cool.


The joy of summer // by @francuzzz

francuzzz.jpeg

Such lovely tones in that first image. I do wish there was more written about the locations and the stories behind the photos! Nice work though.


Sail Together // by @ricpicks

ricpicks.jpg

Moody shot. I really want to see the panorama!


View of Nuremberg // by @tobypics

tobypics.jpg

Lovely cityscape. Those colours tho....


Portrait Gerda // by @kudriavceva

kudria.jpg

Lovely portrait. I'd love to know more about the shoot etc.


Thank you for taking the time to check out these photographers. Please support them with your upvotes and resteems.

If you know photographers that aren't getting enough love on the platform. Make sure you drop them in the comments and I'll have a look.

Sort:  

Wow that means a lot of me that you mentioned me and my photo. Thank you very much! (:

No problem. Keep up the good work!

Wow I love that shot by @ricpicks. Screams adventure and life well lived. I will have to check him out.

Sailin' !!!!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

OMG, Thank you very much for this recognition, I appreciate the support you are giving me. Highly grateful @jfolkmann

No problem - keep it up!

How did i end up here? ☺️ Thanks for the feature!

I stalk the feeds. :)

I see - thanks anyway :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63