5 photos that'll tickle your eyes // jfolkmann's photography Curation // Minnow Support Project Community Curation // Week 15

in #msp-curation6 years ago

Episode 1 (11).jpg

As part of the Minnow Support Community Curation project, each week I will select 5 photography posts using the MSP-Curation Account! Each post will be upvoted by @msp-curation and one will be resteemed by the official @minnowsupport account.

This week's photographers are:

@sahrodion, @farrerasphoto, @vtravels, @harrynewman, @bookpacker

There are so many amazing photographers on Steemit that deserve recognition. I hope you spend the time to give these incredible individuals some upvotes for sharing their talent with us.

NOTE: Make sure you use the hashtag #mspphoto to catch my eye

This week's posts:


Yellow dust // by @sahrodion

sahrodion.jpeg

Great portraits - love the hint of yellow throughout.


Lottery // by @farrerasphoto

farrerasphoto.jpeg

@farrerasphoto was the only person to use the hashtag #mspphoto. Giving him an unfair advantage. That said, he also has some beautiful photography - portraits and other things. I liked the story around this one.


Bored // by @vtravels

vtravels.jpeg

I'm pretty sure I've already featured @vtravels once. But i loved this photo - so I'm doing it again. Perfect moment captured.


Colours Shadows and Contrast // by @harrynewman

harrynewman.jpeg

Nice capture of some colourful Newcastle architecture. Reminds me of the painted ladies in SF.


The Taj Mahal // by @bookpacker

bookpacker.jpeg

Lovely photo by a travel couple. They have some great travel photography overall. @bookpacker has their own blog where they post more stories...I suggest they move it to steemit.


Thank you for taking the time to check out these photographers. Please support them with your upvotes and resteems.

If you know photographers that aren't getting enough love on the platform. Make sure you drop them in the comments and I'll have a look.

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the photographers, very good work that you do

Thanks for the support! Upvote and resteem

Felicidades broo

Gracias hermano, me alegra que a la comunidad le comience a gustar mi trabajo

Taj mahal photos always fascinated me.
Congratulations to the photographers.

@jfolkmann Saw your post tru curator
Voted & followed

Thank you so much for including my post, much appreciated :D

Love those pics, especially the Newcastle architecture one! This is a great initiative, I am Resteeming so that I can read it again later and visit the photographers' pages!

Congratulations to all photographer that have chosen as the best of the best picture this week!

I like the forth one, I like colorful buildings and unusual ones. This photo had both.

Great photographers there! What a cool project. Upvoted :)

awesome pictures!

Lovely selection of talent...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63