Minnow Mayor Town Hall-- Lee Camp from RT and Nick Bernabe from Anti-Media -- Special Guests

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Steemit Minnow.png

Time for another Red Pill. Should be a fun show tonight. Looking like Lee Camp from Russia Today will come on around 9pm EST and Nick Bernabe from Anti-Media will join at the same time or after. We might get a little into the Red Pill weeds this evening. I'm looking forward to it. I'm not positive but I believe @suzi3d will be there as well. Honestly it would be tough to get you a bigger Red Pill than this unless a white hat military insider landed in my lap this evening.

Anyway, I founded this thing called the Minnow Support Project to help new community members. I needed a Discord so I founded the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Discord Group. It's up to 16,000 Steemians in there. Alright, so we wanted to get the word out. So I founded a radio station called MSP-Waves to get the word out, and put together a Show called the Minnow Mayor Town Hall.

Logistics!

Show will happen in Discord. It's also rebroadcast onto mspwaves.com/listen.

Show starts at 9m after @isaria showcases some musical talent from around the Steem ecosystem.

Show is open to anyone after the guests come on.

Rules

You can say whatever you want and express any thought or opinion. Just don't be a dick while doing it to me, the guests, or other audience members.

If you post random links during my show that doesn't have anything to do with the show you'll get booted and laughed at.

Guests and people that want to go on air should hang out in the waiting room channel.

Be sure to have a working mic and a headphone set.

Sort:  

Great job done by you.im impressed..good initiative to exposer to all..it will helpfull to the new users too.
thanks for such a good topics.

Good post. Sangat Bermanfaat bagi saya.

Minnow Mayor Town Hall and red pills...
interesting life story...
something of a plot in mystery.

good job. that's great for steemit community. @upvoted @resteemit

best of luck for the show.i think it will be successfull.good post

I see that you said you will be starting a 9m, is that 9 PM, if so I will be tuning in when I get out of work. @aggroed

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

These will be interesting guests to listen to! Very cool, thanks @aggroed! Resteemed for sure :)

excellente vota por mi..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67