Minnow Mayor Town Hall- Special Guests David Pantone et al on the GEET engine, which runs on gas/water mix

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)

Minnow Mayor.png

Ok, so I'm a little late getting this out, but I bet you'll love my reason. I was watching the Patriots come back from another apparent loss to take a trip to Super bowl!! Boom. Eat that suckas!

Right, anyway, now that I'm done with that game I can get back to the show.

Format

Same deal it's a talk show. You guys come on air and we talk about stuff.

You can promote yourself
You can promote someone else
you can talk about a project
you can perform live on air
you can complain about something

only thing you can't do is sit there and purposefully be rude or mean to someone (including me). I'm not the thought police, but if you're gonna be a dick be prepared to be kicked.

Dice Bitches

Same deal as normal 25 steem up for grabs. i don't have time now to write out the rules so follow along.

Delegation

I have a few things to do. gonna give some love to the mods. Need to get some for steem monsters. Then I'm gonna form an msp-audience account. i'm going to pay you to listen by giving you autovotes. So, I'm done with personal minnow delegations for now and will bring back in a little bit.

Logistics

Show starts 10 min from when this post goes out (I know it's short notice).

If you want ot come on air get a headset and mic. Hop into Discord. Literally everyone on the platform that isn't currently banned from MSP is welcome to be on air.

There's a waiting room if you want to talk with us. You can chat in the mspwaves-audience room.

Should be fun so please hop on by.

Special Guest

You might have read about Paul Pantone. He's the inventor of GEET. It's an engine enhancement that allows a standard engine to run on gas/water mix. It's currently used in over 5,000 automobiles. I've seen it working personally while meeting a tech in Maine. it's game changing and I'm excited to have his son David on. So, if you're into alternative energy and technology that big auto doesn't want us to have or know about this is a great show for you!

Sort:  

Thanks aggroed. Pantone engines are the "flux compensator". Upvoted and resteemed.

That’s a great idea!2C105A14-68CA-4535-B2CF-2DFC1ECBB7E5.png

Wow this is lovely. giving us minnows an opportunity. great work.

Paul Pantone is an amazing person. I do want to learn more about him

So his his son our friend David Pantone :) @davidpantone @geetinstitute

Hahahhaha "Dice Bitches" is that your technical term for it?

Please where is link, I'm interested..

amazing ... you can bring david child .. i will ponder for a moment to think about it, maybe i will participate with you.

Wow Oggy cartoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11