Sounds of Steem Tonight at 9pm EST (2 hours from this post)

in #msp-waves6 years ago

We'll be playing live Steemian music tonight at 9pm EST. I'm very excited to present the live performers for this evening!

Performers

@hardikv
@meno
@josecabrerav
@thebugiq
@katrina-ariel
@isaria

Show format

After a few 3-4 hour shows we decided to tone this one down a little. Each performer will have a chance to answer some questions about their song and music and after that we'll listen to them play live for us.

The music

If you're not used to listening to Steemian music you're missing out. These lovely and talented people have so much to offer. Their non-repetitive and beautiful music will take us on an emotional journey. It's good times and you're crazy to miss it.

Logistics

Hop into the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network Discord Channel at minnowpond.org or listen live through mspwaves.com/listen.

Show starts at 9pm EST (about 2 hours from now)

Sort:  

Aww I will listen to the replay, this time is really complicated for me to perform though I'd love to as it starts 3 in the morning :) (I think my neighbours would not agree hahah) but fair enough last month it was suitable and I know times alter each month to be convenient for everybody. All the best, enjoy the music. I will listening as soon as the replay comes online :)

Wow! This will be so lovely
Wanted to sleep early tonight but I will definitely stay awake to experience this.
Music is life

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you! Respectfully following.

Hello brother i am giving u a upvote and comment plsss give me a upvote and comment on my recent post and i will upvote and comment on your each and every posts if u do the same to me if u interested plss comment on my recent post

You got a 44.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aggroed!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01