You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOTLIGHT ON THE ARTIST IS CALLING ALL MUSICIANS, SONGWRITERS, PRODUCERS AND MUSIC PROJECTS!

in #msp-waves6 years ago

You have my support. Good luck. Love my dogs as well. Thanking darrenclaxton for spreading the love for musician everywhere. @d-vine loving your great work...always feel free to drop post on Easydex-sma as well. And let me know if you wants a msp waves room to drop post as well. Thank you

Sort:  

That is so kind of you @johnskotts, thank you <3!!

Yes, we feel blessed to know & to call Darren our co-host, my super rad besty <3 , love him to bits <3
My dogs are my fuzz kids hehe.

I hope you will be tuning into our first show later <3

We have hope and hugs on Easydex...so you never know.

@hopehuggs <<<< Easydex member

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90