You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds of Steem Volume 4- The recording!!!

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Aww I missed it but at least I coulc catch the replay. I would have loved to join but the time was not right for me,I hear next might switch back to the previous time.
I am so happy to lusten to @krystle finally and oh my a brave a capelka. That was lovely. @zipporah @melavie everyone... 💓💓💓💓 @isaria I loved the song... Did not expect guitar and yes welcoming the haunting minors... It is all in the minors. @aggroed thanks for the recording... Having dinner today with fellow talented friends music.

Sort:  

Thank you @yidneth! Would’ve been lovely to have you with us. 🦋 Next time! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69