Space Stace Curation [week 9!]

in #mspcuration5 years ago

•~Welcome!~•

bda1b56f-89a9-408a-8172-ead0df46ecc3.jpg

spacestacedivider-2.png

Here we are at week 9 of my randomness! My theme this round is From My Feed! I realized I never scroll through my feed. Which is a probably because I kinda decided to follow people at random so my feed can get jumbly-wumbly. Welp! I went deep diving into the abyss that is my feed... and this is what I found! Go ahead and have a look and see what you like 😄✨

spacestacedivider-2.png

1. Musical Discovery

FxX5caie56ypW8nKyuSp7zyd3ZNDHLMGr8drvFynTbiLBYAZs1wTt3gDdWWiGpophPhxgpmd7s1vfGv512qpJjyGovj4NnjZQkqUvHGQjeFp.jpeg

  • New music from @termitemusic popped up on my feed! The cover art above definitely caught my eye. Who doesn't love a sword-wielding lady. 😉✨

spacestacedivider-2.png

2. Surveillance State : Resist!

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bSLQrB67uuB1VsJazbUz7eNeqCYPhax4xf6xBjcMtDN6LZsPFnciagd7EV1L37NeZZzMtMoYKQC7wS3wgLrQxnZooL.jpeg

  • Wormhole ahead! You ever feel like you're being, watched? Dive into @zyx066's mind and see what you find.

spacestacedivider-2.png

3. Teach them to grow in the garden

  • @porters encourages us to teach our children the joy of growing your own food. I highly agree! When you show them where their food really comes from... not the store or the factory... but from the ground up... they will experience food in a new way. I feel grateful every time my little herb garden gives me something to add to my dishes. Long story short, check this post out, would ya! 😄✨

spacestacedivider-2.png

4.TL;DR on EIP

  • BrB! Still reading! Seriously, I am. But @theycallmedan has some good points on why he's in favor of EIP and well, let's just say I am Space Stace for a reason. I am still soaking all this information in and felt compelled to share what he has to say with my little audience. So, watch your step! wormhole!

spacestacedivider-2.png

5. CHOO CHOO!

  • Last stop, Mother Ayahuasca with @choogirl! Find out what she experienced on her seventh night taking the ayahuasca journey! This one is titled Seeking my Shadow and Finding God. Reading about her experience only deepens my curiosity with ayahuasca. Maybe I'll experience what it's like myself one day!

spacestacedivider-2.png

Thanks for venturing through this week's curation picks powered by @minnowsupport and if you'd like to come discover a relaxed atmosphere to connect with us msp community members, join us! The link is in my profile. Hope to see you there ✌❤✨

spacestacedivider-2.png

28556351-fef4-4cf3-b819-9f0163e54167.jpg

Sort:  

Wow... I'm honored! Thanks so much for the mention and the support, it's much appreciated @staceyjean 😊 😋 🙏🏼

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

♥♥♥ Well done as always! ♥- Serena
Manually curated by @paintingangels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07