MSP Music & Arts Curation Contest Week 3: Original Song- Good Idea

in #mspmusic6 years ago

Hi there everyone.

This is my submission for the MSP Music & Arts Curation Contest Week 3

Good Idea

It was a good idea
It was a good idea
It was a good idea, ain't never had a better idea that was quite like this.

It was a great reward
It was a great reward
It was a great reward, the pen is mightier than the sword, it makes a mighty fine sword

Jokers on the corner
laughing at his fate
that's some kind of ignorant disgrace

It was a good idea
It was a good idea
It was a good idea, ain't never had a better idea that was quite like this.

I'll meet my sweetheart there
I'll meet my sweetheart there
I'll meet my sweetheart there with her golden eyes and the flowers in her hair

It was a good idea
It was a good idea
It was a good idea, ain't never had a better idea that was quite like this.

Jokers in the backyard
drowning in his blood
When he sinks, he can't see the flood

It was a good idea
It was a good idea
It was a good idea, ain't never had a better idea that was quite like this.
It was a good idea, ain't never had a better idea that was quite like this.

It was a good idea, ain't never had a better idea that was quite like this.

👨‍🎤👨‍🎤👨‍🎤👨‍🎤👨‍🎤👨‍🎤👨‍🎤👨‍🎤👨‍🎤

Thank you Sniddy the Cat ( and @isaria and @mspmusic!)and everyone for listening!

With big love from me,
20180302_212507.jpg

JGV

U5dsXP8Tjg7ZkiV2td8XeGFfxnJnGFw.gif

Click here for my music!

Click here to follow my music twitter

Click here to follow my personal twitter account

Sort:  

Im happy I find you on fb I like your style and it was for sure good #Idea 😍
Following you

Haha I like people what share them voices, got talent and another talented programs 🤗
I wait for more.
I just start following you and for sure I will resteem your post.

You rock, I appreciate it!

Hey @jgvinstl!

Great song. Love your relaxed, confident and direct delivery.

Visiting from Aspiring Whales & Dolphins FB group. Thanks for sharing, upvoted and cheering you on in the contest.

Thank you!

While listening to your original song I felt like watching Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight". Really enjoyed, @jgvinstl! Best of luck in the contest! My upvote goes to YOU, mate, + followed

I am into motivation, awareness, healthy lifestyle and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Sweet deal dude! Thank you for your support.

I'll check out your blogs.

keep those songs coming. I like it. Thank you

I'm on it!

You're welcome!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jgvinstl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66