Steemit Has Rebranded My Life

in #mspsteem6 years ago (edited)

My life before I knew Steemit was very complicated and boring, ever since my friends @biggijay and @ungest introduced me to Steemit my life has been much fun

Snapchat-788595155.jpg

Some people will say Steemit is a fraudulent site, but the fact of it is that you have nothing to lose. Unlike Facebook you post to make money

Steemit has forced me to get a new phone so as to not encounter any problem while surfing the website.
I've made little from Steemit but I'm proud to say the little I made is just a start of something big

Snapchat-262358574.jpg

Ever since @biggijay and @ungest introduced me to Steemit I have been close to them as brothers

I sold my first sbd to @enajo, a friend of mine too and I'm looking forward to selling more and making more.

Snapchat-1196452335.jpg

I Love Steemit and everything about it

Sort:  

There is nothing more beautiful than doing what you love and still get paid doing it is always a wonderful experience here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66