You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why can’t you get any upvote, comment and reward on your post?-Let me answer your question

in #mspsteem6 years ago

You've got yourself a new follower. Love how you start your post by sharing your own experience... I can remember my days when I received nothing or near to nothing from my posts. And I would be super happy when I receive 1 cent upvote.

And totally fully 100% agree with you, Discord and communities are very very very very important.

I wouldn't be where I am today if it's not for Team Malaysia. And then with the support and love from all other communities and groups I am currently in.

And I see another mama here @brittandjosie from the @steemitmamas! XOXOXO

Happy Steeming to you!

Sort:  

Yeah,she is my favorite.I am glad that you came to read my post.In my case,it was @brittandjosie and @minnowsupport like in your case it was Team Malaysia.

Thank you for sharing your opinion about my post.I wish you have a great day.

I saw My fellow @steemitmamas @elizacheng here she rocks, you can learn alot go follow her back and start Reading her blogs. Great day

Awww... @brittandjosie, thanks for the compliment too... 🤗
You rock too! 😘❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97