My Dairy-Story Story!!!

in #mspsteem6 years ago

Few minutes ago, I noticed my neighbor has being around and I wasn't aware. I knocked on his door this evening and dude didn't even respond. Well, I understand why he didn't respond. He has been with a very fine girl inside. But still, he should've answered briefly.
Apparently dude has been enjoying in this cold weather, leaving me to shiver and hug my pillow all these while rain has been falling. Rain is still falling.
How do I know all these? I heard the girl telling him "ask him, he may have". My neighbor replied "I've asked him before and he didn't have". All these was happening in front of my door so it was obvious they were talking about me.
Less than a minute later I heard a knock on my door, I knew it was my neighbor. I wasn't disappointed when I opened the door. "Bros, please do you have umbrella? My friend wants to go home but I don't have umbrella" He said to me. Already I knew that if there's no umbrella she's not going home meaning my neighbor will have what to hug this night to drive away cold while I hug my pillows. I concluded on what to do at once.
"I have", I replied. The joyous look on the girl's face was orgasmic. The look on my Neighbor's was the opposite of the one on the girl's face. In fact, it was more than that. Dude wanted to punch me, I just spoiled show for him. I went in and gave him the umbrella.
My good deed was mainly for four reasons.
As a virgin, I don't support Pre marital sex.
Her mum would be looking for her and it's not a good thing. So I want her to go home and meet her mum.
I can't be shivering and hugging my pillows while he is enjoying. Let both of us suffer together. I'm petty I know.
Most Importantly, this is his punishment for ignoring me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by febizle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56