Minnow Mayor Town Hall- Special Guest: YOU! (250 SP delegation and 25 SBD up for grabs during the show)

in #mspwaves7 years ago

As per usual the Minnow Mayor Town Hall Radio Show hosted by Witness 12 @aggroed, founder of the Minnow Support Project, is going live this evening in just under 2 hours. I'll be recording conversation that we have in there, and posting them in a show notes post after this one.

Show Format

Anyone can listen to the show by going to mspwaves.com/listen. It doesn't take much, just speakers or headphones. You can also listen in within the PALnet Discord Server.

You're also welcome on air! All you need is a set of headphones and a mic. You're welcome to ask any question you want of me. Keep personal attacks off the air and stay within community standards, but otherwise feel free to promote your stuff, talk about a project, or ask me MSP questions. I will give folks a minimum of 5 minutes. Depending on how many people want to talk it could go longer.

Delegation

Anyone that comes on air with me is eligible for a 250 SP delegation. The delegation will go on tomorrow, and stay until you hit dolphin status (5k SP) or six months go by. After that I'll remove it and give it to a new minnow to help them grow their account.

Dice Bitches

We play dice on the air for 25SBD.

If you tie or beat my roll you stay for the next round.
Play proceeds until either I win or an audience member does.
If I win once we start over. If I win twice I'll send 25 SBD to @msp-waves.

To keep track of what round we are in we start with the dice command t!dice 15d15, an then it will shrink to t!dice 14d14 and so on.

Sort:  

See you there. I'll be listening in from work, so only ocassionally active in chat.

It's a good news for Minnows. Great job.

WILL SEE YOU THERE!!

Catch me there tonight. I wanna talk about my pictures! And ideas for a photo gallery.

A very wonderful publication well done, my friend you are a very wonderful person
With a lasting compromise for you
I wish you a happy day

Congratulations @aggroed, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 218 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3504.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89