Show Recording- Here are some of the interviews from tonight's Town Hall!

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Minnow Mayor.png

It's fun to host the show. Thanks for coming by. We had 12 guests. @kubbyelizabeth won the 25SBD from Dice Bitches. She's chosen to donate it to mspwaves.com. @crimsonclad won the 250 SP delegation, but is currently ineligible so, I'm waiting to hear who she wants to receive it.

Here's the show chopped into shorter sections. Here are the guests I had on.

@gmuxx
@kubbyelizabeth
@stace
@rhondak
@limabeing
@clayboyn
@meno
@your_nomad_soul
@isaria
@torico
@crimsonclad

And many thanks to the audience!

Sort:  

Woooow! Good interview, I learnt a lot, the work of the transistor is actually a watch dog like, original content is encouraged in steemit yet I found and line of measures here, doing things in moderation! One can actually get flagged by being selfish even with his or her original contents on steemit.

I love what you guys are doing, thanks for posting this. Crimsonclad is really sweet , sounds like a such nice person.

oh my gosh, I still get so embarrassed, even after doing live radio for almost five months now. Thank you so much for saying so <3

Interesting, any information on how to join?

nice post... I'm going to follow you
please upvote, comment, and follow me

amazing :)

Congratulations @aggroed, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 29 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $689.28. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

cPlease
follow , comment and upvote me
at https://steemit.com/@ksfrocky

I gifted my delegation to @thekittygirl~ she is a wonderful up and coming steemian with a positive attitude and an eye on supporting community <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86