You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What sort of 'radio' shows should I make next?

in #mspwaves5 years ago

I think there's a lot of value to be had in a top-level overview show which discusses Steem, development etc and interviews/showcases this evolution. This would be useful for experienced as well as new users. Additionally, the entire Steemniverse is becoming more diverse and complex to grasp at a conceptual level. A (monthly? fortnightly?) show which perhaps combines the features of your daily news posts with the SOS-style interviewing and discussing would be very welcome and useful.

Perhaps key to something like this would be for you to have assistance in gathering the materials as I know that the daily news reports were a lot of work.

The above is the kind of stuff of yours that I have most been exposed to, and which I have found very useful in terms of my evolving overview of the Steemniverse. It is of very high quality and I would love to see it continue in some form.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments on this. I'm looking at the best options at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85