Whats brewing : Tonights lineup

in #mspwaves6 years ago

HAPPY THOR'S DAY RESPECTABLE MORTALS

As of the writing of this post we have a a little more the 12 hours to go until tonight's episode.
Fracas_Coffee_5.png image by @bembelmaniac "hey , its me.. bembelmaniac im the writer of the DAD-Chronicals"


IT SHALL be another full flavored offering with the following steemers stopping by:

@senorcoconut "Franco-American Traveler, Artist, Homesteader and The Permaculture of Things with Anarchist Tendencies"

@seveaux "Dutchman Investor Musician & Founder SMA Community / ALLDutch community"

@rebeccaryan "is a Cannabis Coach, Paleo & Raw Food Enthusiast and a Massage Therapist"

@globocop "JESUS 1st! Red Pilled. Politically Incorrrect! Audio Productions It Is Every Human Being's Duty to Search the Truth - Join us on MSP Waves Radio! 🎙"

Music, homesteading, cannabis, red pills and more shall be in this unique blend.
We will also have the expected over the top musical strains from steemers and spotify alike. It shall be fire, lets' blaze!

#CHRONIKnCOFFEE is LIVE every Thursday night @ [ 9PM MST/12AM EST/4AM UTC] on MSP WAVES RADIO. You can participate in the audience by joining the P.A.L. discord server and join the MSP WAVES Broadcast room. You can also view on the official mspwaves site
There are over 30 shows in the lineup now available from MSP WAVES Radio. Check em out and I AM sure you will find a few that you will more then enjoy, you shall crave them,lol.

msp_waves_radio.pngimage by @bembelmaniac

MSP WAVES RADIO is the broadcast division of the #minnowsupportproject . This project is meant to help the new and small fish alike here in the steemit world. Please explore this amazing community by following them @msp-waves & @minnowsupport and the PEACE ABUNDANCE and LIBERTY network.

#CHRONIKnCOFFEE

~RESPECT~

Sort:  

looks interesting. I'm gonna have to give it a listen.

I apologize for not being able to air the show last night. My mic failed and I wasn't prepared for it. I hope you can give it a listen next week. I will do all I can to get my tech issues square before then. Have a great day, RESPECT.

pretty damn early in the morning for me living in the amsterdam timezone but a good excuse to start the day early ;)

I wanted to apologize again for failing you sir. I look forward to talking with you soon. Hope you have great weekend. RESPECT

I am sorry if you tuned in last night. I couldnt do the show because my mic broke and other things at the same time. I hope I can fix these and have a new show for you next week. Have a great weekend and RESPECT

I'll have to stay up a while!!!! Wakin up at 5 am eastern time mañana, but no worries tomorrow is the start of a new chapter in the life of @SenorCoconut!

I apologize sir for not being able to do the show last night. My equipment failed an I did not have a backup. I hope we can try again next week, fates allowing me to fix my situation. Have a great weekend, RESPECT.

Apology accepted, for sure! I'm sure you will find a way to get up and running again soon! As for me I'll talk with @Jackdub, and I'll see you on the show in just a few weeks...it's busy time right now.

You too have a great weekend.

Can't wait to listen to the show in its entirety @fracasgrimm.

Hey, I couldn't make the show happen last night as my equipment failed. I didn't have a back up plan and therefore failed to produce. In lieu, I have posted our interview as a standalone. I will try to fix these tech issue and attempt to do the show next week. RESPECT

Holy Shit Bateman!
Now my repetitive strain a la (2 official languages in Canada, LMFAO!) finger paid off.
Thought I was going to be cloaked and buried within some other cool topics and Steemians.
Hope I was strong enough for a Chronik exclusive.
C'est la vie...Grimm, C'est la vie.
All you can do is give it another kick at the can.
Thanks for taking such good care of me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65