You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Get To Know Me Show - starting in 1 hour - with guests @surfermarly, @creatr & @cryptocurator

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Aw, I’m so bummed I missed this! I just started using Steemify so now I can see when people mention me lol! I’m so glad you liked my song 🙏🏽💗

Sort:  

Here is the recording of the show if you would like to listen...

Your song is excellent.



Amazing!! Thanks again 🙏🏽💗

Hey @Pennsif, if you have a sec and haven't voted yet, I would really appreciate it if you could vote for me for this Steemfest opportunity below. It would mean the world to me <3
I know its a long shot but I thought I'd try to put myself out there.
Thank you so much!!!

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemitblog/win-a-trip-to-steemfest-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23