You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemRadio - schedule of all the steem radio shows - week beginning 16 July 2018

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Great work @pennsif !
I am really grateful for the work you are doing to support MSP Waves !
And since I cannot spend the time to do so myself, I will try to do my best in the little time I got :D

Thanks to @littlescribe for letting me know about this post! Since I don't have time to check my feed all the time I don't mind to be alerted of good stuff in way of a [pm]

Random spammers Stay away or be slain ;D ]
..anyways

Should we hit this post with bots? promote MSP Waves ??
i never UpBoted anything.. never used them bots, but in this case I would fell it's justified..

SO: A little competition for all of you who love @minnowsupport and @msp-waves :
The one who hits this post the hardest (bot upvote), will receive 4SBD second 2SBD and third 1SBD from me. FOR REAL! Let's make it fly
(make sure you comment your "entry")

I will surely join this competition ;D

Sort:  

Thank you @furius for your support on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70