You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me Tonight for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @zipporah

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir, how many hours remaining the talk show will start? I hope I can catch you live..

Sort:  

11 hours from now, more or less.. there is a calendar setup you can do, look at this

https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@dflo/new-msp-waves-radio-schedule-google-calendar-get-alerts-for-shows-in-your-timezone

it makes it super easy, calculates the time zones.

Oh thank you for this one sir.. coz Im sometimes confused about the time. Thats great It's my cooking time I could listen to the talk show while preparing my breakfast. Hungry no more hahaha

Much Thanks sir God Bless you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66