You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No idea what this is..

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I started looking for a job in 2009 , right after GFC with zero work experience...

We were a bunch of friends with no jobs , no money, sharing a flat ...

Turns out it is only a recession until you get a job....until it isn't ...until you commit to not stop trying.

Helped me gain perspective and patience...after 8 months , every day of non stop job applying and the recession ended for me as soon as I landed a job.

So....although we say life goes by fast...days seem to linger on and test our resolve.

Crypto vs DOW

Sort:  

I've been self employed for four years. It's hard to even think about going back... but I know what you mean. Maybe that's it, I have to accept it and move on.

my main point is ..keep on keeping on !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86