Sort:  

My pleasure - it's nice to see how you setup the micro turbines. Would you be interested in being a guest on the Meadows & Makers podcast to chat about some of your projects and adventures ?

That is an interesting offer but something that is not technologically feasible for me currently. Even with the use of a cellphone repeater I get really marginal and albeit intermittent connectivity with both data and voice services.

You're really are offgrid - I'm offgrid in cottage country so, so I get decent enough cell phone tower reception for internet. I'll be sure to watch for your posts.

Indeed. I do have a larger (more powerful) cellphone repeater that may solve it but I cannot quite meet it's power requirements as of yet. In the winter when the leaves are gone from the trees I get marginally better service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87