A two hour interview with @dhenz aka @theycallmedan

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

I think I speak for everyone when I say the two hours went flying. I thought at the beginning of the show that maybe two hours was going to be too much, after all, we had no music segments planned, but you could say we ran out of time.

Little Disclaimer.- This whole conversation is about cryptocurrencies and those who love them, the true bulls, but in no way shape of form, are the opinions being shared investment advice. Please do your own research.

Full Recording


The conversation went all over the place, but in my biased opinion it was entertaining all the way through. A lot of the conversation revolved around facebook and centralized social media, and of course some passion escaped unfiltered, but for the most part the language is not too bad.

A special Thank you


To @theycallmedan for doing this with us. I think he won a bunch of new fans on the audience, and if you look at the reactions, you will most definitely agree. Maybe I'll invite him again in the not so distant future for another chat.

And of course to my dear friend and co-host @krystle, for being funny and smart as always. This show would not be the same without her.

And last but not least, to the audience that showed up. I just love our freaking community, and can't speak enough good things about the people that form it.

Much love

Sort:  

Thanks, @meno @krystle for having me. I had a blast and glad to do it again anytime.

the pleasure was all mine brother!

Just listening your youtube recording and know some valuable things.thanks @theycallmedan @krystle and also @meno

Posted using Partiko Android

You weren't kidding, great show guys. It's nice to get some optimistic vibes for a change.

I struggle explaining the 'what if's to people, and I will probably take away what you guys were talking about as my new go-to. Nothing is certain. Not crypto, no, but also not fiat, government, banks, the economy as we know it. You might as well invest in something that you control. Don't be a dummy, do your homework, and if you can't invest cash, then just invest time [on Steem].

Cheers, thanks for the great listen!

Just start listening now and .... I'll edit my comment once I finish listening :)

i think you are going to like it a ton... Dan is cool peeps

@dhenz are those real guns in the pic? 15 1/2 biceps?

Hey @meno this is my first time listening to one of your interviews. I really liked the content. Love to hear other people who love crypto the way I do.

thank you very much

some passion escaped unfiltered

LOL Best line in a while.

Thank for doing this, guys - always great to learn about new people!

Congrats on the new baby! :) - saw you became a dad on whaleshares

Thank you @meno - exciting times :D and yeah, I LITERALLY became a dad while ON ws :D

It's amazing buddies... 😊👍

holy CRAPPIES what an auSum interview @meno!

gimme a reply so i can upvote a thanks!

It was a super fun show!

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom! is was fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87