Another weird show on MSPWaves

in #mspwaves5 years ago

After two weeks of not doing live shows, we simply had to do one. Honestly, I missed it, and even though we did not have any guests, I was determined to make it happen somehow someway.

My dear friend @krystle did join me, a tiny bit later after it started, but to kick it off, I dragged @mfxae86 (Cope) on air with me. In truth, we've been doing these real talk shows for a while, and Cope is all about real talk after all.

Full Recording


My gratitude


Not only to all our friends who came and participated in the audience, but to everyone who is still here, who is still engaged on this blockchain understanding this is just an endurance test and nothing more.

Sort:  

its times like these we gotta maintain, push through the hurt and the pain. We will grow from the challenges before us... when the tides turn people will flood back to "make money" ... but those of us who have endured will have gained the most value from this experience.

Listening while working on a national holiday... mmmmmm
original Meno's voice is back! ;)
Times of stress could be times of growth.... I hope XD
back to work...
Don't catch falling knives !!!!!!!
I liked the ambitious overoptimistic utopian Meno... but... anyway... I hope we can have have piña colada at SF :D

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01