Join me tonight for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @shookriya

in #mspwaves6 years ago

So I've reached out to one of the newer faces of the open mic. A very talented multi instrumentalist with a very unique voice and style. His recent entry featuring @lillywilton just reassured me of the the talent and potential we enjoy here in the #openmic community.

What time is all this happening?

The Show officially starts at 2AM UTC tonight, but if this sounds complicated and you don't like working out what that means for you, I do have a little ninja chop. Fellow steemian and amazing super minnow @dflo made this simple to setup calendar it does all the math for you and it will help you not miss your favorite MSPwaves show ever again.

I sincerely hope to see you tonight

As always the plan of the no plan will be the plan in effect. I expect to laugh, get serious, get emotional and then laugh some more while we listen to music and talk about all things life....

Until Tonight my friends...



https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6


Other posts by yours truly

• SteemPeak is pretty great, but I wonder if this will confuse the new users even more.
• Helpienaut Meeting 7/2/2018
• What an interesting night, right?
• Convergence of Wants - Cryptocurrencies can't be stopped
• Open Mic Week 91 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions

Sort:  

Not available that time 😐 should be fun 👍
Enjoy 🙄

I am waiting brother. 👍👍👍👍👍👍🔊🔊🔊

Are there some recordings available?

we had some technical issues.. no recording this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81