Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @melavie

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I'm not surprised, of course not, the show was absolutely lovely. @krystle and I melted all over the songs as expected, the conversations got deep and we had a moment of two where the my voice broke a little bit, but maybe, just maybe no one will be able to tell.

In any case, here is the full recording. I would recommend having some Kleenex handy before hitting play. Trust me its quite necessary to have it.

A Giant thank you to everyone that came


It was a special night indeed. If you are wondering how does this all work, how do you participate of these amazing shows. The answer is quite simple, you need to get into MSP/PALNET and become part our amazing powerful community.

Until next time my friends



https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6


other posts by yours truly

• Join me Tonight for Songwriter shop Talk featuring @melavie
• You can't live eating just candy
• The value of short form Content
• OMG ITS OVER!!
• My mother has jelly

Sort:  

Thank you meno!

I took a little step out of the steemit, to focus on other things, but what a nice comeback that was listening to this show. Like honey for my soul. Thanks for bringing the distant worldwide family feeling back to my life.

I got inspired to share some songs in my native language too, hopefully soon :)

And Mela ahh, how nice listening to your voice and stories ;)

Big hug guys,

D

PS and thanks for reflecting on the songwriters challenge so much, that was nice to go down the memory lane. I am very grateful that it happened and I could be part of it. Thanks for the reminder.

We will do it again, very soon @chaifm very soon.

Yes, I'm so glad you recorded this. Listening now. Thanks.

I love listening to @melavie sing. It warms my heart to the core and makes me feel. Just feel.

Yes, she is magical like that.

Without you guys I would probably never have come out of my musical hiding place. Thank you so much for the support, the encouragement and everything you did and do to create this amazing community! I am so happy to be part of this!
🖤

Loading...

Tsk tsk I missed it sir, I was there in the MSP Radio room yesterday at 5:00PM KSA time just listening the music that was playing. As I read your post yesterday, I said to myself oh manh ganno catch this songwriters shop talk since its been so long I last joined the #openmic and wanted to hear maam @melavie's music again.

I hope next time the situation will be cooperating with me. God Bless You sir

Same to you brother... but do listen to the show, you will love the music!

:)

I really will sir, after today's duty I will listen to that. And I might drop you dm on discord sir I will be asking for a quick guide or help, if Im not busy I'll catch you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69