Tonight's Songwriter Shop Talk

in #mspwaves6 years ago


It seems like tonight is going to be a unique night in songwriter shoptalk. As life would have it, I don't have a guest again. But, as many of you know, I don't let that get in the way of fun.

My dear friend @krystle has suggested we talk about songs I've written, and maybe I'll listen to her this once. I mean, I'm sure there is bound to be one person out there who is intrigued about what musical things I've dabbled with over the years. In the very least there are many stories to share, because all songs have a story, at least all of mine.

These low valuation days make the audiences a little smaller, but I've not let that get in the way of fun, no sir. So, if you are around tonight, or if you've not decided what you should be doing, then stop by Palnet.

Show me your memes, laugh with us, be part of the community that just won't quit. Because that's what this whole thing is about anyways, I promise.

Much love

@meno

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Saludos querido amigo, definitivamente tus palabras son sabias... Una de las cosas que hacen grandes a Steemit es poder hacer comunidad; me encanta que tengamos la oportunidad de conocernos un poco, la oportunidad de saludar y comentar nuestra vida por aquí, gracias @meno
Greetings dear friend, your words are definitely wise... One of the things that make Steemit great is being able to make community; I love that we have the opportunity to get to know each other a little, the opportunity to say hello and comment on our life here, thank you @meno
Again...
THANK YOU!

I am highly intrigued by your dabbling! Sounds like an awesome show to me!! ♥

ask piggy to come on! he also just wrote a nice post on songwriting. or anyone else in audience who has songwriting insight.

I wish it werent so late, those unplotted ones usually turn out as superfun

banjo rules broooo

What do I have - the frickin' cooties? hahahaha.... Dabble, dabble, dabble, babble... jajajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87