Way different show tonight

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Some of you know that @krystle and I host Songwriter Shop Talk on MSP/Palnet every single week. Lately our shows have been, lets say: variety shows. We've been jamming some music, we've been talking some real talk and getting some laughs along the way.

However, for this week I decided to do something completely different, because: crazy. Yes, that is the best explanation I have for you all. And here is my reasoning:




What do you think?


Ok, in all seriousness @theycallmedan has been one of those youtubers I've been following for a while and for many reasons. The main one no doubt, is the real talk, he's a no BS kind of guy, and has never been one to scream moon like a mindless banshee. But, the other one is that he actually has a great sense of humor.

I'm thinking these bear markets require some wisdom from someone who has been in the battle pits for a long time, someone with perspective, and that is precisely why Dan is the man for the mission. A few months ago he made a splash here on STEEM and gave youtube the bird.

So what can you expect?


In short, real talk, that's basically it. Maybe you've seen some of his dtube videos already, maybe you've seen me resteeming some of his posts as well, but if you haven't, I'm telling you, you need to.


He's all about the mission, and shortsightedness is not even in the picture. There is this one video he posted on voting for witnesses that made me decide to bring him on the show, allow my fellow Palnetians to get to know this awesome and crazy dude.





If you are still not convinced Dan is a man on a mission to help STEEM be what it needs to be, then I don't know what to tell you. After listening to him being grateful towards @guiltyparties, and learning that he understands the power of this community, I was sold on this crazy idea. (do listen to the video linked above)

Hope to see you there


Let's give him a warm welcome all over again, as a big stake holder who cares, he needs to know we are grateful that he does. On top of that, I'm sure it's going to be a great opportunity for many to learn, I'm sure I'm going to be schooled and I'm going to love it.

See you tonight my friends.


https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6 - Palnet Discord, join the Audience
http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/ - If you just want to listen live

Sort:  

Imma have to check that out for sure! Good to meet more solid STEEMians

Please help this Blue Baby Patient, Laine Kharece by upvoting the link below. This is not a scam, we just need your support as part of steemit community. Thank you very much for reading and extending a little help.
44065405_346364502805207_787515642797359104_n.png
https://steemit.com/upfundme/@wews/steemit-help-a-blue-baby-patient

Excellent post I hardly comment because it now costs a little more but it is worth it in this to congratulate you Regards and my respects my support with my vote.

I appreciate the kind words and the invite @meno and look forward to tonight's show!

I am so appreciated Listening your youtube video and learn something..thank you so much @theycallmedan and @krystle

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89