The Waves Weekly [week 2]

in #mspwaves5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the second week of The Waves Weekly with me, space stace =).

This will most likely be the last uncut video. I apologize in advance for the lengthiness of it all and how spacey I was throughout this thang. I shall master the art of vlogging someday! For now, enjoy the shitshow! passes out popcorn

*In the first take of week2 I had mentioned popping in to Full Force Radio for a somber moment, I decided to cover next week's Full Force Radio and touch base on it then. Stay tuned my fellow Steem travellers. Space Stace, out <3

Sort:  

Sounds of steem is once a month.
Thank you for the shout out! I'm really glad that you like what I did with your poem! :-)
This could have been an episode of coffee and philosophy, I think you did a really good job of talking about your personal experiences with violence between men and women in a relationship!
If you're looking for a video editing software program that's fairly easy to use, I would recommend Wondershare Filmora. I don't know if they have a free version, but the version that I bought wasn't very expensive. It is a lot like the old Windows Moviemaker program. I use it on all my videos now.

Kitty uze headphones too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds of steem is once a month.
Thank you for the shout out! I'm really glad that you like what I did with your poem! :-)
This could have been an episode of coffee and philosophy, I think you did a really good job of talking about your personal experiences with violence between men and women in a relationship!
If you're looking for a video editing software program that's fairly easy to use, I would recommend Wondershare Filmora. I don't know if they have a free version, but the version that I bought wasn't very expensive. It is a lot like the old Windows Moviemaker program. I use it on all my videos now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77