You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join me tonight for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring The SteemBirds

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I expect to laugh, get serious, get emotional and then laugh some more while we listen to music and talk about all things life....

Am I too late? Would love to catch an airplane and be part of this right now :-))

Sort:  

oh @surfermarly this craziness happens once a week. We've had some awesome guests too...

It would be awesome to have you join the audience tonight. Maybe you can be the one to suggest the difficult questions for the guests.

As you might know Jaybird is a sandwich enthusiast... So the debate is sure to get heated, we might bring a hot dog person to argue the counterpoints.

Aaaaw, I'd love to be there! Really!
What's a a sandwich enthusiast again? Haha

Often SciFi movies have ancitipated technologial progress in the past. But they're still running late with that beam me up, Scotty-feature. I'd love to beam me up to your place tonight :-)

Yes, we need a Scotty feature... We need a dev for that!!! I should contact Utopian-io for this..

;)

Please do it!
I mean everybody in the crypto space is always talking about revolutionizing the world... but the Scotty feature is actually the one that will be able to change EVERYTHING.....:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77