Mt Apo

in #mtapo7 years ago

Every mountaineer's dream was to get at its summit to experience surreal happiness after all the struggles.

Mount Apo was known as the highest peak in the Philippines which stands 2,954 meters above sea level. My ultimate dream was to complete the top five mountains in the Philippines. And I got the top one at its finest.😊

IMG_7810.JPG
(Photo with my friends)

As for me, I went there last June 30-July 2, 2017 via Sibulan Trail. My quest lasted for three days. Aside from witnessing it's profound beauty, I found where my heart and soul finds peace.

If you were to ask me how much I spent for my Mount Apo Adventures, it's affordable (5, 000 php) which includes food, event shirt, permit, and transportation.😊

Wanna go there? Feel free to contact my friend Jake Gomez (0927) 970 7924). He will assist you.😊😊

I will post more of my Mount Apo Adventures.

Sort:  

Now that's an achievement @ching2amber!
Do you know anyone from Edge mountainers? I have friends who climb the highest peak in ph also, ako kelan pa Kaya 😅.

Looking forward to your future posts.

I can't even explain how I feel when I'm at the summit. Felt like it was just a dream.😂

Unfortunately, I haven't got any acquaintance from Edge Mountaineers.

I would love to cross this off my bucketlist.
Mt. Apo is <3
great article!

#steemitDavao

Thanks @ralf5793. Goooo! Go beyond your limits. Mount Apo is now recovering after the forest fire. 😊

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

😊 you are welcome, I will post more about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76