They drop hard but chances are they will bounce hard too

in #mtl6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-06-13 at 2.38.23 PM.png

The movement down on cryptocurrency hasn't even swayed my thinking on the long term potential of this industry going forward.

In fact I think we are in a great point for entry and have set up purchase orders split about 6 hours apart to cost average my entry point.

If you been in this long enough like me from 2013 we all have felt the ups and downs and this movement isn't something new. People are panicking which for me is a sign of purchasing!

I see more and more discontent people posting sad statuses about crypto on social media, the FUD is moving in strong now and thats got me excited to see what happens both good and bad!

I think there are some coins to watch right now and start purchasing

KIN is a long term hold of mine and its looking more and more enticing as the market bleeds

MTL Metal is currently less than $2 per share and to me this is a great entry point for someone looking to make a decent amount of profit.

these are the two to keep an eye on for percentage gain, they are both tokens that were already previously beaten down in price and they are at their bare bottom I believe just about.

Looking good to me !

Cheers

Dante

DQmNaeKfc6AnKp1wVNUG4vWXETzwnvGf7L5Xz9AyEA3asj7.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71