I'm Fighting in 5 Days - Help Pick My Walkout Song!

in #muaythai5 years ago

FightNight.png

What's up all, I've been in the gym A LOT this past year, sharpening my weapons!

It's meant less time for blogging, but I'm a walking talking weapon right now. My 6 week camp is just winding down, I'm healthy and ready!

This Saturday I'm flying to Panama City for a Muay Thai fight, pumped to get in the ring and throw down! Help me pick my walk out song.. I've a got a few songs picked out, I'll post them below and if you've got a sec let me know which one has that feel?!?

Rock With It - Blaine Stranger, Coppa

Bad Moon Rising - Creedence Clearwater Revival

Helter Skelter - Rob Zombie

Falling Away From Me - Korn

Firestarter - Prodigy

What song should I walk out to?!? Let Me Know!

Also accepting well wishes and good vibes 🙏

Sort:  

My top choice is Helter Skelter - Rob Zombie
It is hard but has a chiller groove. This sounded most like a good walkout song to me. Rock With It - Blaine Stranger, Coppa would be my second choice.

Unless you are trying to do some crazy psycho walk out to get in your opponents head... Then go with Prodigy or Korn. :)

Awesome, those are my two favs!

Helter skelter has sweet slow grove to get into the vibe! I like Rock with it because it gets me hyped up, super upbeat and fun. I'm not really into the cliche super aggressive music for walkout tracks.. Thanks for the input Doc!

You gotta have someone record it and post it here!!
I wanna see what you go with.
Good luck in your fight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00