Sort:  

Congratulations @cchyyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

한번 먹어보고싶어여 ㅎㅎ

타이 음식은 다 먹고 싶네요.
뿌팟뽕커리가 빠졌네요.

그릇도 알록달록 예쁘고 음식도 맛있어보이네요 ㅎㅎ

와 비주얼 끝장납니다..

오 이 밤에 올리시면 어찌하시나이까 ㅠㅠ

잘보고 갑니다~
먹스팀 퐈이팅~

팟타야랑 똠양꿍 먹어보고 싶네요
저도 언젠가 푸켓에가면
6번 보다는 kochet 푸드 ㅎㅎㅎ

동남아는 얌운센 처럼 오징어를 링으로 주는게 흔한것 같아요!

오오 여기다른분 포스팅에서도 본거 같아요
간판아저씨른 뵈니까크큭
똠양꿍은 태국에서 진짜를 먹어 보고 싶어요ㅎ

팟타야 먹어보고 싶어지네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 치이님 팟타야 좋아하시는거 같아요 ㅎㅎ
즐거운 토요일 되세요^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98