오랜만에 먹어보는 보쌈, 먹방!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #muksteem6 years ago

오랜만에 먹어보는 보쌈, 먹방!

안녕하세요
@jiahn이에요

IMG_4502.JPG

회사 연수원에서 동기들과 마지막 회식으로 보쌈을 실컷 먹었어요!! 오랜만에 먹어보는 보쌈이라 그런지 넘넘 맛있었어요!!

따끈하게 계속 데펴진 상태로 먹어서 그런지 몰라도 끝까지 맛있게 먹을 수 있어서 좋았어요!!

IMG_4499.JPG

IMG_4503.JPG

따끈한 보쌈을 하나씩 싸먹다보니 어느새 힘든 것도 다 잊고 동기들과 웃고 있더라구용!

역시 사람은 배고프면 안되요!! 한국인은 고기힘! 밥힘!으로 삽니닷!!ㅎㅎ헣ㅎㅎㅎ

다같이 먹으니 더 맛있네요~ㅎㅎ

IMG_4525.JPG

IMG_4526.JPG

소화도 시킬겸 밖에 나와서 바람도 쐬고~오랜만에 동기들과 만나서 오순도순 수다도 떨고 맛있는 것도 먹고 같이 산책도하니 행복하네요~~!

웃는 일만 가득한 한해가 됬으면 좋겠네요~!!
오늘도 지안의 데일리 라이프 재밌게 봐주셔서 감사해요~이번주 한주도 홧팅!! 💓

여러분의 보팅이 힘이됩니다 Your voting gives me strength. Thank you.

IMG_8403.GIF

Sort:  

Lovely photos and this dish looks very appetizing! Thank you and done well @jiahn

Thank u :)

As always a great photo. The dish is so appetizing, I want to eat. Thanks for sharing.

haha thank u :)

극동 요리는 항상 터키처럼 관심을 끌고 있습니다.

감사합니다^^

리카 에덴

I think the meat is a sacred food. I can always love it. And this sharing went very well. Thank you. :)
@jiahn

I like to eat meat! Thank u so much :D

you're welcome :)

I Love Your All Blog Post...
Super Content creator

Really thank u so much!! I'm happy :)

just Awesome..thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Great! Thank u :)

Fabulous one!!!

Thanks for the post.
upvoted & resteemed this post.

Thank u so much 👍

nice.... lovely food... good post.. thanks for sharing

Thank u for visiting :)

thats looks amazing seriosuly i loved it

Thank u so much! 😃

Healthy food. Excellent photos and looking beautiful.

Thank u so much 😖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76