아포카토

in #muksteem6 years ago

KakaoTalk_20180528_205509343.jpg

날씨가 갑자기 더워져 시원한 아이스크림이 땡겨 카페에 가서 아포카토를 주문했다.

에스프레소와 같이 먹는 아포카토는 역시 환상적이었다.

달달한 아이스크림을 한 입 먹고 진하게 쓴 에스프레소 한 입 먹으면 단쓴?의 조화랄까

잘 어우러져 깊고 좋은 맛을 낸다.

i wanted to eat something which is sweet and cold.

so i went to cafe to eat affogato!

it was so good because once trying ice cream and then drink a bitter espresso it goes so well each other.

what a harmony!

Sort:  

너무 먹음직스럽네요^^

우와 감동백배받고오셨을듯합니다

맛있죠 달달하고 커피의 향과 맛이.조화를 이루면서 ❤

아포카토좋아요 말그대로단쓴의조화ㅎㅎ매번아이스아메리카노만먹었는데다음엔아포카토로먹어봐야겠네요ㅎㅎ

아포카토좋아요 말그대로단쓴의조화ㅎㅎ매번아이스아메리카노만먹었는데다음엔아포카토로먹어봐야겠어요ㅎㅎ

아포카토좋아요 말그대로단쓴의조화ㅎㅎ매번아이스아메리카노만먹었는데다음엔아포카토로먹어봐야겠어요ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @mrmmsskk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrmmsskk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84