You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 12... Door Handles And Knobs. 20 Steem in Prizes!

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for running this contest @kus-knee.

What a lovely idea.

Perhaps @englishtchrivy will enter as well.

Looks like you will have plenty to make choices from.....so very many beautiful entries.

bleujay's submission.....thank you for the opportunity to participate.

Here is the link to the post..... https://steemit.com/art/@bleujay/snfqx-principle-of-the-day

Sort:  

I changed my mind @bleujay - I had an photo opportunity today at an old village and I found several door knobs and handles. I had to share them :)

Lovely to hear @countrygirl.

All the best.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48