Sort:  

This wall has character and bears more than weight. Lovely.

Thanks a lot!

Paper! Great idea, Deb :)

I'm going to have to come up with a plan and try something creative. I don't have all the fancy equipment you have but I figure if I purchased some stiff bristol board (thick thick paper) in black and a white I can use that as my backdrop for photos. Also, I saw somewhere to crinkle up tin foil and smooth it would again that i would make a nice bokeh background for something, like I don't know, medication? :)

Yes, thick paper works great for backdrops, but you can also use textile or pretty much everything that comes to your mind :) Are you thinking of shooting your medications now? :))

mayhaps.....:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62