Mundane as Art contest - Round 13

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

DSC00027.jpg

With this picture I’m contributing to the #mundaneart challenge by @kus-knee with the topic “Wood Piles”.

In Ticino the areas where you can pile up the wood is very limited. So when I was walking my dogs in the hills I saw the wood piled up either uphill or downhill. Can you see it? There where my dog Perla is, is the edge of the precipice.

On this picture you can see it a little better.

DSC00028.jpg

Unfortunately I could not take a picture from the other side, as there was the abyss.

Don’t you think this is also art?

Well, I was admiring it and since my dog was posing I took these pictures! 😃

Sort:  

Endal was the first dog to ride on the London Eye (the characteristic ferris wheel in London, England), and was also the first known dog to successfully use a ATM machine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71