Mundane as Art Round Four Contest - Tree Bark

in #mundaneart6 years ago

This time my entry is more artistic thanks to @kus-knee contest.

20171124_152533.jpg

We can see art in galleries all over the world and pay for the ticket. It's even more expensive to buy artwork. But we forgot that the best art we can find in nature.

This photo is my original work, taken with Samsung Note8's SM-N950W camera just a few days ago.

So, go out and try to find some art. It's free and healthy.

Sort:  

Are trees with bark like that normal?
It looks like animal furr...
Nice post @oldtimer, I upvoted and resteemed

Maybe because of the cold here. Not sure. Thanks for the comment.

captured outstanding My Friend @oldtimer

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

The tree has its beauty, a beautiful wound has become an icon for our art. Die on the hands of an artist, get a new glow of magic.

You are a real poet, my friend.

Thanks @oldtimer I do my best

Asi es amigo, el mejor arte es la naturaleza, podemos encontrar un fin de belleza en ella. Saludos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66713.67
ETH 3063.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71