The Mundane as Art Round Ten - Glazed Berries

in #mundaneart6 years ago

frozen-berries.jpg

Captured some freshly frozen ice glazed berries on the vine.

CategoryThe Mundane as Art Round Ten. Ice!
Hosted by@kus-knee
CameraCanon Powershot SX60
LocationCampbell River, BC, Canada

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

alliance.jpg

syndicates.png team-canada.pngthealliance2.png

Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate and Team Canada on Discord

@originalworks

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Truly a WOW Shot! So well captured! There is so much depth to it! Great Work!
Cheers!

I am follow u :)

Thanks, @amitsharma. It was nice to get into this shot. Hope all is well in your world. :)

This is the most amazing shot for this round ! Its so light and colorful! I really love it very much

Thank you @zirochka. I love your comment.

I am follow u :)

Such a beautiful image of natural ice Trula. The contrast between the red berries and white ice is so striking and the soft background is perfect. 🦋

Beautiful iced berries ! ^_^
okay.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59