Kicked-up grilled cheese. Ed style!

20180923_101314.jpg

Everybody loves a grilled cheese samich. They're quick and easy to make, and you can change one simple ingredient to kick it up a notch.

20180923_101346.jpg

Yeah thats a blurry photo of cheese on bread. My wife keeps telling me I'm cheesy(not sure why).

20180923_101329.jpg

Mayonnaise! Thats my secret, instead of butter or margarine on the outside use mayo. Don't believe me? Try it for yourself today, what do you have to loose?

20180923_095642.jpg

DQmTP74feNKeXVjsCNcyyVFJSXcw5LVEZPacvshqKtbAuAc_1680x8400.png

If you really want to get creative put some tomato slices inside too😉. Have a cheesy Sunday everyone😋

Sort:  

Mayo on the outside?? You CRAZYYYYY!!!!

Not a lover of the stuff myself, but I do like to switch things up every now and again, so might give it a go.

Feed a test one to the kid and wife without telling them.

I will do it but if this splits us up, I'm holding you to blame 😂😂😂

I cannot in good conscience upvote this blasphemy. 😄🤣😂 well ok, but....

Mayo?....

I’ll have to give mayo I try one of these days. My 4 year old son loves grilled cheese sandwiches.

I love to put a slice of processed cheese on mine, then I love to add a few slices of gouda cheese on it. Those two kinds of cheeses blend in sooooook well!

Haha nice one! Mayo on the outisde! Thats what i try next time... And wash it down with an cold beer! up for your idea :-)

You should enter the #steemitsandwichcontest with this creative idea ^^
If you will not enter, i will definitely do ;-)

Interesting! Now I am curious about the mayo. You may have changed my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65