Sort:  

I love it specifically because it reflects how nature can overcome death as mother earth will always find a way to prospere

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a sick mural.

I just wish some of the alt coins could break away from that bitcoin umbrella.

Maaaaan! the best time to share it! :D Do you know where is this painted?

I did some digging, found a version without the guy in the frame and edited it in but I also found the artists instagram. Doesn't really say from where he is but judging from some of the other pics my guess would be France.

Gonna gladly share it to FB. Let them know we comin' :D

I liked it 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bitcoin blossom! Maybe it is the best time to share this!
I've followed you & upvoted this post~ Hope you could do the same. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78