You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying MUSE - The new altcoin I am rooting for (ENG & SPA Post)

in #muse7 years ago

Educational post! Very helpful guide to getting people from Steem into Muse. A bit of education on how to operate blocktrades and Openledger doesn't hurt either!

Y bienvenidos a la comunidad que hablan español!

Sort:  

Yeah mate, I try to keep it a bit diverse on my blog, not only travel post but once in a while some how-to´s! I think it doesn´t get more specific the little guide about BT and OL right? Haha
And also, this coin promises a lot! Let´s get more people on board!

Gracias! Y saludos!

Cob seriously man what is this? You got lots of money 3 years ago for MUSE and left the community without any real explanations. Now you are back to revive this? Why should be back your second round when there is little of value produced with the first?

Not only this but you never really even answered questions for me and after awhile kind of ignored me when I tried to bring MUSE topic to the community. I am very saddened and cannot honestly say that I'm down to pay for another round of funding...

I have not had millions in funding and look what we have accomplished. It is quite frustrating to see this after all ive seen in the past. Looking forward to hearing a response.

Hello official fuzzy,
If you have a moment I would really love some info: I have just started steemvoting with whaleshares - But the upvotes I received barely allow me to break even. Are there any tricks or best times to use your service to actually profit significantly? Or is it solely down to buying bitshares at the right moment/lower price? I bought BTS at 0.16 to the dollar approx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50