You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying MUSE - The new altcoin I am rooting for (ENG & SPA Post)

in #muse7 years ago (edited)

Be careful with MUSE. I am not sure what is going on but I can say for certain that their was alot of money (i believe in over a million) for MUSE ALREADY RAISED was blown and they literally only had a landing page for it and a community built bts clone.

I do not personally want to hold muse. Cob has proven nothing to me but that he is willing to come for a second round of funding after doing...i have no clue what with the funding it ALREADY EARNED 3 years ago.

Sort:  

Thanks for chiming in @officialfuzzy I mamaged to send Sttem (appx $25 USD) to open ledger bcz I really do want to support Muse and get in early if it takes off. I couldn't quite navigate their system and wrote them last night. To their credit they did respond personally, but here it is. Looks like I'm out for now.
Hello!
Muse is not available now.
Please, read this article
https://blog.openledger.info/2017/08/09/openledger-position-on-muse/

--
Best regards,
OpenLedger Support Team

Damn I know mate, I read a lot about its origins and how it behaved when it started, also I know about how many people got some investment frozen and were not able to withdraw it.

For now I´ve heard some good comments from people I trust. I am good friends with @chiefmappster and I appreciate your opinion and definitely won´t take it for granted. Thanks for commenting.

Actually chief wants me in on a project where you are on board, can´t wait to hear more of it. Best regards mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53