You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Various tools of old Japanese culture

in #museum5 years ago

It's always fascinating to find out how life was once, back when modern tools and technology were not yet invented! Museums like these carry important duty, I think, to remind us that our ancestors had lived an entirely different lives to our own, and that things were a lot harder back then.

The rice carriers are really cool, and I love the rice mill, too :D

Sort:  

Yeah! I think so too!
And I envy old japanese!
They had a lot of hard work but they always worked with people and all the people were friends,
I always want to learn relationships and rich wisdom from them!😀

That's good! Rice is need for Japanese!
I am glad that the splendor of rice spreads!
Thank you for comment!👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88