You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Arhats Exhibition of the Ruined Temple Changryeongsa of Gangwondo Province in Korea

in #museum5 years ago

My Goodness Mr Walker! Been a while since I stopped by your page, but don't take it personal. It's been a while since I stopped by anyone's page. I've barely had time to keep up with my own blog which I ambitiously try to run like a business of endless content coming out. But seeing your blog is always a pleasure, and it always brings back great memories of living in Seoul.

What a classy place, the national museum. By the photos it looks like an excellent display. The public must have really enjoyed it. I'm glad you and your mother had a great time there. Also, your written English. Spot on! For that I am very proud of you. English is one of the hardest languages to learn especially if your native language is any of the Asian one's. As you may recall I taught ESL in Seoul for years.

Any travel plans coming up for you?

Me, I've crossed the Atlantic just last week. Moving from Bali, to Greece, to Bulgaria, to Spain, to Florida, now I'm reunited with my X girlfriend in Ecuador and we are going to see if we can make things work this time.

Steemfest four? .....Bangkok

I'd love to shake your hand there if you are going.

Always a big thank you for supporting my efforts on steemit and have a great day!

From Guayaquil Ecuador! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80